Rustic Barn Pub

Troy, NY: Restaurant, Live Music Venue & Open Mic!

Reviews Print this page

  • We used the room upstairs to throw a surprise birthday party

    April 21, 2016

    Yelp

    We used the room upstairs to throw a surprise birthday party and it was great!! 

    Full Article »

  • I went there to see a band it was really great!

    April 21, 2016

    Yelp

    I went there to see a band it was really great!

    Full Article »

  • Rustic Barn Pub Goes Country

    June 26, 2014

    www.wgna.com

    Traveling in to WGNA’s Countryfest at the Schaghticoke Fairgrounds you may have noticed a bar in the shape of a barn. That little rustic joint is actually known as The Rustic Barn Pub!

     

    Read More: Rustic Barn Pub Goes Country | http://wgna.com/rustic-barn-pub-goes-country-after-countryfest-party/?trackback=tsmclip

    Full Article »

  • Very good tater skins with pulled pork and seafood pizza

    June 13, 2015

    Groupon.com

    Very good tater skins with pulled pork and seafood pizza

  • Sargent Peppers Lonely Hearts Turkey Club, spicy, yum!

    June 13, 2015

    Groupon.com

    Sargent Peppers Lonely Hearts Turkey Club, spicy, yum! Friendly bartender served us on the deck, even gave us individual "ice coolers" for our beers by filling two pitchers half way with ice and placing our individual bottles in each one, great woman!

  • Great place to grab a bite to eat and listen to some good bands. Going back again tomorrow.

    June 13, 2015

    Groupon.com

    Great place to grab a bite to eat and listen to some good bands. Going back again tomorrow.

  • Spiritual Rez & Annie In The Water at Rustic Barn

    January 16, 2015

    Upstate Live

    On Friday night, Troy’s Rustic Barn saw a great show put on by two up and coming northeast bands. Annie in the Water started the evening off with a beautiful mix of rock and folk by the three-piece band. For their whole set they were joined by Mister F’s Scott Hannay. Spiritual Rez then came on stage with their reggae horn infused rock and played to an enthusiastic crowd. The show ended with another sit in from Scott and a cover of Sir Mix-a-Lot’s “Baby Got Back.”

  • Review on yelp from Renee D

    April 27, 2014

    Yelp

    5.0 star rating

    4/26/2014
    Great food. First time here. Seeing the band "the wheel". (Grateful dead tribute band) very good!!! Food was outstanding. Waitress/bartender was awesome!! Thank you for great hospitality!!!

     

    Full Article »

  • Open Jam LLS Benefit

    May 14, 2014

    Light the night page

    Open Jam/Bowling Fun

    Apr 07, 2014 by Heather Schongar

    Just a quick update to offer a HUGE thank you to everybody involved in planning, donating, playing and attending our VERY successful Open Jam FUNdraiser!   An especially big and heartfelt thank you goes out to the Rustic Barn Pub for hosting this event for us!! We raised over $3100 and are well on our way to becoming a MEGA TEAM!!  

  • Rustic Barn Pub Goes Country: After Countryfest Party

    June 26, 2014

    www.wgna.com

    Traveling in to WGNA’s Countryfest at the Schaghticoke Fairgrounds you may have noticed a bar in the shape of a barn. That little rustic joint is actually known as The Rustic Barn Pub!

     

    Read More: Rustic Barn Pub Goes Country | http://wgna.com/rustic-barn-pub-goes-country-after-countryfest-party/?trackback=tsmclip

    Full Article »

  • Rustic Barn Pub review by Monica H from NY, NY

    November 8, 2012

    Yelp

    I've driven past The Rustic Barn for the past 10 years on my way up north and each time I pass I want to go in. Well, finally we made it in last week and there was a reason I always felt drawn to this incredibly welcoming space.  Warm and inviting was the vibe as we walked in.  

    Full Article »

  • The best burgers I have ever had

    January 4, 2014

    dine.com

    The best burgers I have ever had.  Quick and satisfying and won't kill your wallet.  This place has the best hamburgers, made fresh not frozen cardboard, and what a mexican pizza, I have never tasted one like this.

Rustic Barn Pub

150 Speigletown Rd
Troy, NY 12182 518-235-5858
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google+
  • Instagram

We are now delivering Thursday- Sunday call 235-5858 to place your order!

Rustic Barn Pub

Sunday: 12pm?

MondaySaturday: 11am?

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Discover